ENTER YOUR e-mail AND CLICK SUBMIT TO GET ALL CURRENT EDUCATION NEWS AND UPDATES

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

IMT Academic calendar 2014/2015

Below is the academic calendar of the Institute of Management and Technology for the 2014/2015 academic session.
2014
Friday 21st November - students resume.

Monday 24th November- registration of student begins.

Monday 24th November - lectures begin for 2nd year students.

Monday 1st December - lecture begins for 1st year students.

Tuesday 23rd Dec ember- Christmas break.

2015
Monday 5th January - lectures resume

Friday 20th February - Orientation

Friday 27th February- Matriculation


9th-13th March - Student week/revision

Monday 23th March - First semester exam begins.

Friday 17th April -First semester exam ends.

Saturday 18th April - Students vacate.

Monday 9th May - Students return for second semester

No comments:

Post a Comment

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button above, just look up you will see it, use it to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

WE LOVE COMMENTS...

Make use of the comment box below to tell us what you think about the update you just read now.
Promoting Education In Nigeria...


Contact Nigeria Education Updates On:

enyinnayaemma@gmail.com

+234( 08063141927 )

ShareThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

READ THE FAMOUS NOVELS

ADVERTISEMENT