ENTER YOUR e-mail AND CLICK SUBMIT TO GET ALL CURRENT EDUCATION NEWS AND UPDATES

Saturday, 26 September 2015

AKSU 2014/2015 2nd Semester Academic Calendar Is Out

We the nigerianedu.com with the news reaching us which has it that the 2nd semester Academic Calendar of the Akwa Ibom State University for the 2014/2015 session;

Thursday, October 01, 2015. Independence day
Monday, October 05, 2015. Second semester begins
Tuesday, October 06, 2015. Second semester Lectures begin
Tuesday, October 20, 2015. Management meeting
Wednesday, October 21, 2015. Faculty Board Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2015. Committee of Deans Meeting
Wednesday, October 28, 2015. Senate Meeting
Friday, October 30, 2015. End of late Registration
Tuesday, November 17, 2015. Management Meeting
Wednesday, November 18, 2015. Faculty Board Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2015. Committee of Deans Meeting
Wednesday, November 25, 2015. Senate Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2015. Management meeting
Wednesday, December 16, 2015. Faculty Board Meeting
Thursday, December 17, 2015. Committee of Deans Meeting
Monday, December 21, 2015. Christmas Break Begins
Friday, December 25, 2015. Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2015. Boxing Day
Monday, January 04, 2016. Christmas Break Ends
Tuesday, January 05, 2016. Second Semester Lectures Resume
Tuesday, January 19, 2016. Management meeting
Wednesday, January 20, 2016. Faculty Board Meeting
Thursday, January 21, 2016. Committee of
Deans Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2016. Senate Meeting
Friday, January 29, 2016. Second Semester Lectures Ends
Monday, February 01, 2016. Degree Examination Begins
Tuesday, February 09, 2016. Degree Examination Ends

Wednesday, February 10, 2016. Sessional Examination Begins
Tuesday, February 16, 2016. Management Meeting
Wednesday, February 17, 2016. Faculty Board Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 2016. Committee of Deans Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2016. Sessional Examination Ends
Wednesday, February 24, 2016. Senate Meeting
Lectures - 15-16 weeks;
Degree Examinations - 8 days;
Sessional Examinations – 2 weeks.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button above, just look up you will see it, use it to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

WE LOVE COMMENTS...

Make use of the comment box below to tell us what you think about the update you just read now.
Promoting Education In Nigeria...


Contact Nigeria Education Updates On:

enyinnayaemma@gmail.com

+234( 08063141927 )

ShareThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

READ THE FAMOUS NOVELS

ADVERTISEMENT