ENTER YOUR e-mail AND CLICK SUBMIT TO GET ALL CURRENT EDUCATION NEWS AND UPDATES

Monday, 11 July 2016

2016/2017 Ajayi Crowther University Academic Calendar

This is to inform the general public that that the management of Ajayi Crowther University has released the academic Calendar for 2016/2017 academic session.

The break down of academic activities for 2016/2017 is indicated below;



Monday, 19th September 2016Screening Exercise Begins
Fresh Students come into Residence/Allocation of bed spaces
Monday, 26th September 2016Orientation Programme for all fresh Students Begins
Online Registration Begins
Monday, 26th September 2016i. Returning Students come into Residence
ii. Postgraduate Students come into Residence
Allocation of Bed Space and Registration
Friday, 30th September 2016Orientation Programme Ends
Sunday, 2nd October 2016Service of Dedication of Fresh Students
Tuesday, 4th October 20161st Semester Lectures Begin for 100L - 400L
Online Registration for Returning Students Begins
Thursday, 27th October 2016SENATE
Friday, 28th October 2016Online Registration ends for ALL students
Thursday, 1st November 2016Beginning the Month with Christ Service
Thursday, 24th November 2016SENATE
Wednesday, 30th November 2016CONVOCATION
Thursday, 1st December 2016Beginning the Month with Christ Service
Wednesday, 14th December 2016CHRISTMAS CONCERT
Thursday, 15th December 2016MATRICULATION CEREMONY
Monday, 19th December 2016CHRISTMAS BREAK BEGINS
Friday, 6th January 2017Christmas Break Ends
Monday, 9th January 20171st Semester lectures Continue
Friday, 27th January 20171st Semester Lectures End
Monday, 30th January - Friday, 3rd February 2017Revision Week
Thursday, 26th January 2017SENATE
Wednesday, 1st February 2017Beginning the Month with Christ Service
Monday, 6th February 20171st Semester Examinations Begin
Friday, 17th February 20171st Semester Examination End
Monday, 20th February 2017Inter Semester Break Begins
Thursday, 23rd February 2017SENATE
Wednesday, 1st March 2017Beginning the Month with Christ Service
Friday, 3rd March 2017Inter Semester Break ends
Sunday, 5th March 2017All Students Come into Residence for the 2nd Semester
Monday, 6th March 2017Lectures begin for the 2nd Semester
Friday, 14th March 2017GOOD FRIDAY (Public Holiday)
Sunday, 16th April 2017EASTER SUNDAY
Monday, 17th April 2017EASTER MONDAY (Public Holiday)
Thursday, 27th April 2017SENATE
Thursday, 25th May 2017SENATE
Friday, 26th May 20172nd Semester Lectures End
Monday, 29th May 2017Revision Begins
Friday, 2nd June 2017Revisions Ends
Monday, 5th June 20172nd Semester Examinations Begin
Friday, 16th June 20172nd Semester Examinations End / Long Vacation Begins
Thursday 29th June 2017SENATE
Thursday, 6th July 2017SENATE (for the consideration of Final Year Results)

ShareThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

READ THE FAMOUS NOVELS

ADVERTISEMENT