ENTER YOUR e-mail AND CLICK SUBMIT TO GET ALL CURRENT EDUCATION NEWS AND UPDATES

Thursday, 15 December 2016

AAU 2016/2017 Academic Calendar Adjusted - See Current academic activities

It is to be noted that the management of Ambrise Alli University (AAU) has proposed a Revised Academic Calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

The current report accroding to the new academic calendar, below is the breakdown of academic activities;

.Friday, 16th December, 2016............... Fresh students come into Halls of residence
.Monday 19, December, 2016......... Continuation of clearance/Orientation for fresh students
.Thursday, 22nd December, 2016......... Christmas Break For Fresh Students
.Sunday, 8th, January, 2017........ Return of Fresh students into Halls of Residence
.Monday, 9, January, 2017.......... First semester Lectures/normal course registration for fresh students begin
.Sunday, 15th January, 2017.......... 200L-500L students come into Halls of residence
.Monday, 16th January, 2017.......... First semester Lectures/Normal registration for
old students begin
.Thursday, 26th January, 2017.......... Matriculation for 100L students
.Friday, 3rd February, 2017......... Normal course registration for all Students end
.Saturday, 4th February, 2017.......... Late course registration for all Students end
.Monday, 20th February, 2017......... Mid Semester Tests
.Friday, 31st March......... First Semester Lectures End
.Friday, 7th April, 2017............ First Semester Exams begin with GST and ENT courses
.Saturday, 29th April, 2017......... First Semester Examinations End

.B.... R...... E...... A....... K

.Sunday, 7th May, 2017......... Students come into Halls of residence
.Monday, 8th May, 2017......... Second Semester Lectures Begin
.Monday, 19th June, 2017....... Mid Semester Tests
.Friday, 28th July, 2017........... Second Semester Lectures End
.Friday, 4th August, 2017.......... Second Semester Examinations Begin
.Saturday, 26th August, 2017...... Second Semester Examinations End
.Wednesday, August 19th, 2017........ Faculty board of Examiners meet to consider results
.Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 ........... Meeting of Senate to consider results

ShareThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

READ THE FAMOUS NOVELS

ADVERTISEMENT