ENTER YOUR e-mail AND CLICK SUBMIT TO GET ALL CURRENT EDUCATION NEWS AND UPDATES

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

2016/2017 AAU Adjusted 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

Here we publish the details on the  adjusted academic programs of Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma for 2nd semester 2016/2017 session has been released.

Read the details as indicated below;

Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of residence
Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begin
Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests
Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end

Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester examination end
Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination meet to consider results

Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of business committee of Senate
Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of Senate to
consider results
Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls of residence
Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
Friday, 3rd November 2017 – Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end

Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.

ShareThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

READ THE FAMOUS NOVELS

ADVERTISEMENT