ENTER YOUR e-mail AND CLICK SUBMIT TO GET ALL CURRENT EDUCATION NEWS AND UPDATES

Monday, 25 September 2017

DELSU 2017/2018 Postgraduate Academic Calendar is out



We are happy to inform all concerned that the management of Delta State University Abraka has published the Postgraduate academic calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

Meanwhile the details of the calendar are as stated below;


FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, September 28Old/Fresh Students Resume
Monday, October 2, 2017Registration begins for Old/Fresh students
Monday, October 9, 2017Lecture  begins (Old/Fresh students)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Orientation for Fresh students
Sunday, 26 November, 2017  Registration Ends
Monday, November 27 – Friday December 15, 2017Late registration (penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
Wednesday, December 20 – Wednesday, January 3, 2018Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018All students return to Campus
Friday, January 19, 2018Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of studies ends
Friday, January 19, 2018Lecture ends
Monday, January 29, 2018First Semester Exams begin
Friday, February 16, 2018End of First Semester Exams
Monday, February 19, 2018Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Saturday, 17, February – February 24 MarchFirst Semester Break
SECOND SEMESTER BEGINS
Sunday, February 25, 2018All students return to Campus
Monday, February 26, 2018Lecture begins
Friday, June 1, 2018Lecture ends
Monday, June 4, 2018Second Semester Exams begin
Saturday, June 23, 2018Second Semester Exams end
Friday, July 13, 2018End of Oral External defense for 2017/2018 academic session
Saturday, September 15, 20182018/2019 Academic session begins as students return to Campus

No comments:

Post a Comment

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button above, just look up you will see it, use it to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

WE LOVE COMMENTS...

Make use of the comment box below to tell us what you think about the update you just read now.
Promoting Education In Nigeria...


Contact Nigeria Education Updates On:

enyinnayaemma@gmail.com

+234( 08063141927 )

ShareThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

READ THE FAMOUS NOVELS

ADVERTISEMENT