ENTER YOUR e-mail AND CLICK SUBMIT TO GET ALL CURRENT EDUCATION NEWS AND UPDATES

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

UPDATE as UNILAG Schedule of Data Capture For 100L and 200L (DE) ID Card Production

This is to inform100-level and Direct Entry students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) for the 2017/2018 academic session that they are requested to go to the CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) between Monday, March 26, 2018 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 for data capture for the production of Identity Cards.

Time: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. daily


The schedule for the data capture for each Faculty is as shown below:

DATE        FACULTY
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018ARTS
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018EDUCATION
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018ENGINEERING
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 10, 2018LAW
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018COLLEGE OF  MEDICINE
Friday, April 13, 2018PHARMACY
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018SCIENCE
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018SOCIAL SCIENCES

Please note: Students are to report with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was interesting right, if yes, don’t hesitate using our share button above, just look up you will see it, use it to inform – friends and relation via Facebook, twitter or Google+.

WE LOVE COMMENTS...

Make use of the comment box below to tell us what you think about the update you just read now.
Promoting Education In Nigeria...


Contact Nigeria Education Updates On:

enyinnayaemma@gmail.com

+234( 08063141927 )

Read Our Online Newspaper Website, Visit: www.mynationnews.com

ShareThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

READ THE FAMOUS NOVELS

ADVERTISEMENT